Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
AAA Motorsports


Drive Like a Champion Sweepstakes Logo

Complete the Sweepstakes
entry form today!


Team Drivers and Bios

Robert Hight


Robert Hight, President of John Force Racing, Inc., as well as the driver of the potent Auto Club Ford Mustang in which he earned at least two tour victories in each of his first nine professional seasons. Once the clutch specialist on John Force’s championship winning Funny Cars of the late 1990s and early 2000s, his knowledge of the mechanical aspects of the sport helped propel him to stardom as a driver in a Funny Car category in which JFR has won 18 championships in the last 24 NHRA seasons. Robert contributed a special title of his own in 2009 when he became the first and only driver in the playoff era to win a championship from the No. 10 starting position. The 2005 NHRA Rookie of the Year has won 29 tour events including three titles in the U.S. Nationals at Indianapolis, Ind., the sport’s most prestigious event.

Born: 08/20/69 | Birthplace: Alturas, CA

Crew Chief: Mike Neff| Current Standing: 5

Joey Logano


Joey Logano enters his second season with Team Penske in 2014 coming off a 2013 campaign that saw him produce career-best results in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series as driver of the No. 22 Shell-Pennzoil/AAA/Automobile Club of Southern California Ford Fusion in Sprint Cup Series competition. With three wins, seven poles and a 2013 season that saw Logano set career-high marks in a number of statistical categories including top-fives (11), top-10s (19), laps led (323), races led (15) and average finish (14.1), Logano is poised to continue to set high marks  well into the future.

Born: 05/24/90 | Birthplace:Middletown, CT

Crew Chief: Todd Gordon | Current Standing: 1

Helio Castroneves


Helio Castroneves enjoyed one of his best seasons in his career in 2013 as he pursued his first series championship, eventually finishing second in the IndyCar Series standings. He led the series standings for 14 races overall and for 12 weeks in a row before a tough weekend in the Houston doubleheader dropped him to second in the standings and he finished second to Scott Dixon after the series finale at Auto Club Speedway. His signature victory in 2013 came at Texas Motor Speedway where he took the No. 3 AAA Insurance Dallara/Chevrolet to Victory Lane for his fourth-career win on the fast, high-banked oval. Helio is proud to represent the more than 13 million members of the Automobile Club of Southern California and its affiliates at IndyCar Series events at the Grand Prix of Long Beach, Barber Motorsports Park, Texas Motor Speedway and the series-finale at Auto Club Speedway during the 2014 season.

Born: 05/10/75 | Birthplace: Sao Paolo, Brazil

Crew Chief: Jonathan Diuguid | Current Standing: 2

Related links: Racing and Auto Safety | Show Car Schedule

1 NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN A PRIZE. A PURCHASE WILL NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING. Grand Prize 2014 Limited Edition Hertz Penske GT, having such package, paint, trim and options as shall be determined in the sole discretion of the sponsors of the Sweepstakes (ARV $42,370). Open to entrants who are 18 years of age or older at time of entry and are members of select AAA motor clubs as of February 1, 2014 or residents of select geographic areas . Limit one entry per eligible entrant. Odds of winning depend upon the number of eligible entries received. For list of foregoing select AAA motor clubs and select geographic areas, terms and conditions of the Sweepstakes and for further details see complete Official Rules.

Copyright © 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.
This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs