aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Lees Summit, MO

621 NW Murray Road | Map | Driving Directions
Lees Summit, MO 64081
Phone: 816-623-3369

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations

Branch Events

Date / Time Event
Jun. 19 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Aug. 21 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Oct. 16 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Dec. 18 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Scott Dillenschneider
    sdillenschneider@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 114
  • Bob Hammond
    rhammond@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 115
  • Carl Jackson
    cajackson@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 117
  • Jason Joy
    Joy.Jason@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369
  • Glen Patton
    gpatton@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 113
  • Christopher Trick
    ctrick@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 111

Travel Agents

  • Pat Hensiek
    Hensiek.Patricia@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 105
  • Teri Berry
    Berry.Teri@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 106

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Kim Carter
    Carter.Kimberly@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 102
  • Avian Giguere
    Giguere.Avian@aaamissouri.com
    816-623-3369 ext. 101

 

Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs