aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Kansas City, MO

3245 Broadway | Map | Driving Directions
Kansas City, MO 64111-3502
Phone: 816-931-5252

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services (Full Service Office)

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations

Branch Events

Call 816-931-5252 ext. 115 to RSVP for events.

Date / Time Event
Dec. 18 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Matthew Elbert
    elbert.matthew@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 109
  • Robert Hoie
    rhoie@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 170
  • Sirita Irvin
    Irvin.Sirita@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 175
  • Han Kim
    Kim.Hanman@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 104
  • Lesli Lathrom
    Lathrom.Lesli@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 119
  • Evan Madsen
    Madsen.Evan@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 174
  • Joe Malone
    Malone.Joe@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 178
  • Lance Nguyen
    Nguyen.Lan@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 144
  • TJ Roberts
    Roberts.TJ@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext 126
  • Steve Struthers
    Struthers.Steve@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 103
  • Lanita Trotter
    ltrotter@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 164

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Kevin Austin
    Austin.Kevin@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 110
  • Amy Freemire
    Freemire.Amy@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 108
  • Terence Goode
    Goode.Terence@aaamissouri.com
    816-931-5252 ext. 111

 

Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs