aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Independence, MO

19210 E. 39th Street, Suite B | Map | Driving Directions
Independence, MO 64057
Phone: 816-373-1717

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services (Full Service Office)

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations
  • Travel Agency
  • Cruise Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations
  • Airline Tickets

Branch Events

Date / Time Event
Aug. 21 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Oct. 16 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Dec. 18 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Justin Cooper
    Cooper.Justin@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 109
  • Ryan Hanna
    rhanna@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 126
  • Kathrine Heath
    kheath@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 110
  • Kimberly Hickman
    Hickman.Kim@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 112
  • Amanda LaFleur
    alafleur@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 116
  • Rodney Lucas
    Lucas.Rodney@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 129
  • Lark Swanson
    lswanson@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 107
  • Scott Triplett
    striplett@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 125

Travel Agent

  • Cindy Coday
    Coday.Cynthia@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 120

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Nicholle Barber
    Barber.Nicholle@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 102
  • Amanda Deke
    Deke.Amanda@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 118
  • Vicki Kelly
    Kelly.Vicki@aaamissouri.com
    816-373-1717 ext. 101

 

Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs