aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Columbia, MO

2101 W. Broadway, Suite D | Map | Driving Directions
Crossroads West Shopping Center
Columbia, MO 65203-7632
Phone: 573-445-8426

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services (Full Service Office)

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations
  • Travel Agency
  • Cruise Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations
  • Airline Tickets

Branch Events

Call 573-445-8426, Ext. 100 to RSVP for events.

Date / Time Event
Nov. 2 at 6:00 PM Holland America "On-Stage Alaska"
Nov. 20 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Michael Lyman
    mlyman@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426 ext. 151
  • Nick Pallardy
    Pallardy.Nick@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426
  • Tim Pippin
    Pippin.Tim@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426
  • Jim Smothers
    jsmothers@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426 ext. 159

Travel Agents

  • Christopher Biby
    Biby.Christopher@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426 ext. 133
  • Nora Rioux
    rioux.nora@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426 ext. 131

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Andrew Lenger
    Lenger.Andrew@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8426 ext. 111
  • Kristine Montano
    Montano.Kristine@aaamissouri.com
    573-445-8427 ext. 100

 

Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs