aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Metcalf

10600 Metcalf | Map | Driving Directions
Overland Park, KS 66212-9953
Phone: 913-649-2280

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services (Full Service Office)

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations
  • Travel Agency
  • Cruise Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations
  • Airline Tickets

Branch Events

Call 913-649-2280 ext. 113 to RSVP for events.

Date / Time Event
Jul. 16 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Aug. 6 at 6:00 PM Member Choice Vacations
Aug. 20 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Sep. 17 at 2:00 PM
& 6:00 PM
Maximize Your Membership
Oct. 15 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Oct. 23 at 6:00 PM Holland America "On-Stage Alaska"
at Doubletree Hotel
Nov. 12 at 6:00 PM "Insight"ful Traveling
Nov. 13 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Dec. 17 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Fran Degnan
    fdegnan@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 159
  • Michael Coffelt
    Coffelt.Michael@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 137
  • Harris Felsen
    hfelsen@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 140
  • Jason Fischer
    Fischer.Jason@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280
  • Paul Neslage
    pneslage@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 128
  • Matthew Moylan
    Moylan.Matt@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 134
  • Melanie Mueller
    Mueller.Melanie@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 162
  • Clayton Shaw
    Shaw.Clayton@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 116
  • Russell Sparks
    rsparks@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 156
  • Rick Thomas
    Thomas.Rick@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280
  • Anne Walker
    awalker@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 148

Life Insurance Agent

  • Bob Pierson
    bpierson@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 132

Travel Agents

  • Marjorie Beane
    Beane.Marjorie@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 147
  • Janette Comfort
    Comfort.Janette@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 121
  • Monte Jenkins
    Jenkins.Monte@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 114
  • Waynette Lynne
    Lynne.Waynette@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 154

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Kim Austin
    Austin.Kim@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 110
  • Cindy Borders
    Borders.Cindy@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 122
  • Chris Czech
    Czech.Chris@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 103
  • Heather Johnson
    Johnson.Heather@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 111
  • Josh Mitchell
    Mitchell.Joshua@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 108
  • Sharon Weaver
    Weaver.Sharon@aaamissouri.com
    913-649-2280 ext. 100
Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs