aaa
Membership Travel Maps Insurance Financial News / Safety Automotive Savings
Branch Locations

Swansea, IL

Schnuck's Center
2629 N. Illinois | Map | Driving Directions
Swansea, IL 62226
Phone: 618-235-5700 or 800-922-6129

Hours

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday
Closed Holidays

Services (Full Service Office)

  • Membership Sales
  • Domestic Travel Routings
  • Notary Service for Car Documents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Car Rental Reservations
  • Travel Agency
  • Cruise Reservations

  • Insurance Sales
  • Travel Money
  • Attraction Tickets
  • Passport Photos
  • Hotel Reservations
  • Airline Tickets

Branch Events

Call 618-235-5700 ext. 101 to RSVP for events.

Date / Time Event
Sep. 25 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership
Dec. 11 at 2:00 PM Maximize Your Membership

Map

map

Offices Home | Previous Page

Insurance Agents

  • Cherry Bell
    Bell.Cherry@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700
  • Doug Matzenbacher
    dmatzenbacher@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 121
  • Dane McGinthy
    dmcginthy@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 114
  • Jamie Tedford
    Tedford.Jamie@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700
  • Angela Williams
    Williams.Angela@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700

Travel Agents

  • Uliana Buxton
    Buxton.Uliana@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 104
  • Sheri Shoff
    Shoff.Sheri@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 106
  • Angie Vassen
    Vassen.Angela@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 107

Auto Travel Counselors

  • Theresa Friederich
    Friederich.Theresa@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 118
  • Janet Klein
    Klein.Janet@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 103
  • Sheryl Reeve
    Reeve.Sheryl@aaamissouri.com
    618-235-5700 ext. 119
Contact us  |   AAA locations   |   Site map   |   About AAA   |   Privacy   |   Security
Follow Us On:
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Automobile Club of Missouri. All Rights Reserved.

This site serves Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Kansas, S. Illinois, S. Indiana & Texarkana, TX.
View territory. Other AAA Clubs